Phonky (HH Loop Kit)

$20.00 $10.00

We've been frequently asked about Chop Gawd's Drums, so here' the Phonky HH Loop Kit. Contains a variety of 59 Hi-Hat Loops, inspired by several different grooves that animate a purely creative and abstract project.

  • 59 Hi-Hat Loops
  • Labeled by BPM
  • Compatible with any DAW

Download Demo



Other Information

Standard Kit License

Kit Creator

Chop Gawd

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Phonky (HH Loop Kit)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

SKU: DV-PHONKY Categories: , Tags: , ,
  • No products in the cart.