//Red Roses (Electra Bank)

Red Roses (Electra Bank)


Tron is back with a bouquet of new patches for Electra. Featuring the latest fresh sounds, everything from keys to pads to plucks so you’ll have everything you need to create hits. The kit sounds dark, light, and airy with inspirations from artists such as Lil Skies, Yung Pinch, Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Baby, & More.

  • 50 Electra Patches
  • Requires Electra VSTi
Download A Demo Of This Kit
SKU: DV-REDROSES Category: Tags: , , ,

Video Preview

Additional information



Other Information

8 Arps, 3 Bass, 10 Bells, 10 Keys, 8 Pads, 11 Plucks

Kit Creator



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Red Roses (Electra Bank)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This Week Only, 50% Off All Tron Kits by using "TRONBEATS365" at Checkout! Dismiss