/, Midi Kits/Hellfire (Midi Loop Kit)

Hellfire (Midi Loop Kit)


Ezee Mimo makes his long return with the Hellfire (Midi Loop Kit), featuring 30 WAV Loops + Midi Files inspired by: Travis Scott, NAV, Tory Lanez, Lil Skies, Trippie Redd, & More.

  • 30 WAV Loops
  • 30 Unique Midi Files
  • Labeled by BPM & Key
  • Compatible with any DAW
Download A Demo Of This Kit

Video Preview

Additional information



Other Information

Standard Kit License

Kit Creator



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hellfire (Midi Loop Kit)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get 25% Off the Feng shui (MidiKit) by using "FENGSHUI" at Checkout 🎌 Dismiss